The Hollow Roblox Items: Free Rewards & Paid UGC
The Hollow Roblox items include exclusive UGC rewards earned through event quests, Halloween avatar items sold on the Roblox Marketplace, and special benefits for Roblox Plus subscribers. Players can complete quests in The Hollow and participating experiences to earn avatar items without a Marketplace purchase. Paid offerings include the Hollow Horseman, seasonal makeup looks, and other limited-time avatar items. Roblox has not published a complete item-by-item reward list in its official event announcement.
This guide separates quest-earned rewards, paid Marketplace products, badges, and subscription benefits using information from Roblox's October 21 announcement and the official The Hollow experience page. The Halloween event opened October 22, 2026, and players can continue collecting event rewards until November 2 at noon PST. Item availability and individual unlock requirements may differ, so consult the official experience before claiming or purchasing anything.
Free The Hollow Items: Quest UGC and Rewards
Roblox confirms that completing event quests awards exclusive user-generated content (UGC) and other rewards. The official experience description specifically says players can earn avatar items by completing quests both inside The Hollow and in participating Roblox experiences. This is the confirmed earning method, rather than a purchase requirement.
The event features nine days of maze exploration, clues, and monster encounters. Each day introduces another monster from a participating horror experience. However, Roblox's announcement does not identify which individual quest awards each avatar accessory, whether every quest reward is free of additional conditions, or whether any particular reward requires a specific monster encounter.
To pursue quest rewards, open the official The Hollow experience, review its available event objectives, and follow the requirements displayed in Roblox. The published announcement does not provide a complete walkthrough or a verified daily item checklist.
- Exclusive UGC rewards: Earned by completing event quests; individual item names and requirements are not fully documented in the official announcement.
- Avatar items: Earned through quests in The Hollow and participating experiences, according to the official game description.
- Survival-related rewards: Confirmed by Roblox, but individual effects, names, and unlock conditions are not specified.
- Claim deadline: November 2, 2026, at noon PST, according to Roblox's event announcement.
Paid Marketplace Items and Halloween Cosmetics
Roblox separately advertises Halloween-themed avatar products available for purchase through its Marketplace. These should not be confused with rewards earned by completing The Hollow quests. The official announcement identifies the Hollow Horseman, dozens of exclusive avatar items, and seasonal makeup looks among the limited-time offerings.
Roblox has not supplied a complete catalog, individual Robux prices, or item-specific sale deadlines in the announcement. Players should inspect each product's official Marketplace listing for its current price, creator, and availability before buying. A Halloween-themed item appearing on Marketplace is not automatically a confirmed quest reward or an official The Hollow collectible.
- Hollow Horseman: A named Halloween Marketplace offering; obtain it through purchase when available, not through an assumed quest.
- Exclusive Halloween avatar items: Dozens are advertised for sale, but their complete names and prices are not listed in the announcement.
- Seasonal makeup looks: New Halloween cosmetics offered through Marketplace purchases.
- Event shop items: Roblox confirms Marketplace sales but does not document a separate in-hub event shop inventory, shop currency, or exchange rates.
The Hollow Badges: What Is Verified?
The official Roblox experience page includes a badge area, and its indexed listing identifies three badges: Lord Umberhallow BLOXikin, Gourdlord: The Entangled, and Spotlight Specter. These are badge names associated with The Hollow experience, not proof that matching wearable avatar accessories are awarded automatically.
The available official listing does not establish the exact action required to unlock each badge. It also does not establish whether obtaining a badge grants an additional UGC item. Avoid treating an achievement badge, an inventory accessory, and a purchasable Marketplace product as interchangeable rewards.
For accurate progress tracking, check the badge details on the official Roblox experience page. Badge availability and award statistics can change as the event continues.
- Lord Umberhallow BLOXikin: Listed as an experience badge; exact unlock steps are not verified.
- Gourdlord: The Entangled: Listed as an experience badge; exact unlock steps are not verified.
- Spotlight Specter: Listed as an experience badge; exact unlock steps are not verified.
Roblox Plus Exclusive Items and Benefits
Roblox Plus subscribers receive additional event benefits that are separate from the general quest reward system. Roblox confirms an exclusive profile frame, a profile background, and an item launcher that subscribers can use to gift items to other players during the event.
Active subscribers also received early hub access beginning at noon Pacific Time on October 22, ahead of the public opening at 2 p.m. Pacific Time. Roblox states that active Plus subscribers can retain the event theme beyond the finale. These benefits require an active subscription and should not be described as free rewards available to every player.
The official announcement does not specify a separate purchase price for the launcher, its full gifting restrictions, or whether the profile cosmetics can be obtained independently. The launcher is a gifting feature, not a confirmed unlimited source of free avatar items.
- Exclusive profile frame: Roblox Plus subscriber benefit.
- Exclusive profile background: Roblox Plus subscriber benefit.
- Exclusive item launcher: Subscriber feature for gifting items during the event.
- Event theme retention: Available to players with an active Plus subscription beyond the finale.
Official Rewards vs. Third-Party Item Lists
For reliable The Hollow item information, distinguish official Roblox announcements and experience listings from community-made checklists. Roblox's announcement verifies the reward categories, Marketplace offerings, and subscription benefits, while the official experience page confirms that quests can award avatar items.
Community guides, videos, and social posts may describe additional item names or unlock methods. Those claims should be treated as third-party information until supported by an official listing or a verifiable in-game requirement. This guide does not present unverified codes, hidden shop locations, badge solutions, or rumored accessories as confirmed rewards.
The safest starting point is the official The Hollow Roblox experience. Check its quests and badges for earnable rewards, use the Roblox Marketplace for purchasable cosmetics, and consult Roblox's announcement for the event schedule. The October 31 live finale is confirmed, but Roblox has not specified a complete finale-exclusive item list in the announcement.
- Official event hub: https://www.roblox.com/games/116463962153167/The-Hollow
- Official event announcement: https://about.roblox.com/newsroom/2026/10/the-hollow-halloween-survival-event
- Third-party reward lists: Not independently verified by this guide; confirm their claims against Roblox before relying on them.
Not confirmed yet
- Complete names and catalog of quest-earned UGC avatar items.
- Exact requirements, locations, and quest objectives for each individual reward.
- Whether all quest-earned items have no additional conditions or costs.
- Exact badge unlock methods and whether badges grant separate avatar accessories.
- Complete Marketplace item catalog, Robux prices, and individual sale deadlines.
- Existence of a separate event shop with its own currency, inventory, or exchange system.
- Specific gifting restrictions and availability limits for the Roblox Plus item launcher.
- Complete list of rewards exclusive to the October 31 live finale.
- Any official redeem codes, hidden reward locations, or additional secret items.